Digitaleclub
Best for you!

iOS 14 release date, beta, features and compatible iPhones

Could the iOS 14 release date be just around the corner? Perhaps, as the Apple September event on September 15 at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST (3am AEST on September 16 in Australia) could come with a release announcement – they usually do.

Saying that, this event is expected to be for the Apple Watch 6 and iPad Air, maybe not the iPhone 12, as some are saying that could come at a second event in October. So while it’s possible iOS 14 could launch very soon, we could be waiting a bit longer for it.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.